How to watch Atletico Madrid vs. Mallorca La Liga live stream


Atletico Madrid are back in action tonight play host to RCD Mallorca at the Metropolitano Stadium. Don't miss a kick by following our Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca live stream guide below.

Atleti remain in third-place in La Liga following a draw at Barcelona's Camp Nou in their last outing. That result may have been costly for Barça who are hoping to claim their 27th La Liga trophy but now trail rivals Real Madrid in this year's title race. RCD Mallorca face their own battle at the other end of the league table and currently site five points adrift of safety in 18th place.

Los Colchoneros could open up a five-point gap between them and fourth-placed Sevilla with a victory today as they continue to focus on securing Champions League football for next season. Diego Simeone's men have won four of their six games since Spain's lockdown was lifted including a rousing 5-0 victory at mid-table Osasuna.

On the other hand, Los Bermellones recorded an impressive 5-1 victory against fellow La Liga strugglers Celta Vigo in their last game, their first victory after the unscheduled season break. Four defeats and one draw from their five other post-lockdown games leave Vicente Moreno's men languishing in the relegation zone.

This La Liga clash is bound to be entertaining with plenty at stake for both teams. Read on for full details on how to get a live stream of Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca no matter where you are in the world with our guide below.

Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca: Where and when?

All eyes will be on Atletico's Metropolitano Stadium on Friday for this match which is set to take place behind closed doors. Kick-off is at 10pm CEST local time.

That makes it a 9pm BST start in the UK and a 4pm ET, 1pm PT kick-off in the U.S.. For those tuning in from Australia, it's a 6am AEST start on Friday morning.

Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca online from outside your country

We have details of all the US, UK, Australian and Canadian broadcasters of this game further down in this guide. If you're intent on watching Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca, but find yourself away from home then you'll run into problems when trying to stream your domestic coverage online from abroad as it's likely to be geo-blocked.

That's where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can be a lifesaver. They allow you to virtually change the ISP of your laptop, tablet, or mobile to one that's back in your home country, letting you watch as if you were back there.

VPNs are incredibly easy to use and have the added benefit of giving you a further layer of security when surfing the web. There are lots of options, and we recommend Private Internet Access as one of our top picks due to its speed, security, and ease of use. It can be used on a vast array of operating systems and devices (e.g. Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and more). Sign up for PIA
now now and enjoy a 77% discount and...

Top Tech News


Top